| Instruction Courses| Hilton Engineering |
| Jagwire Strings | Bio | Ordering Information |
| New Products | HWP G2 Mullens |
| E-mail Herby | New CD!!| | Other Instrumental |

Herby Wallace Collection

HWP has just realeased a new CD titled "The Herby Wallace Collection". This great new CD contains a group of Herby's most requested songs from various albums recorded from 1980 through 1995. Some of the finest musicians of all time are featured on this new CD, such as: Wade Ray, Thumbs Carllile, John Probst, Ben Brogdon, Randy Hauser, Hoot Hestor, Herby Wallace III, Gary Davis, Roy Rosetta and many others. This new CD contains 20 songs with a total time of almost 73 minutes. Being digital, the sound quality of this great new CD is even better than some of the original releases being on cassette or record.

The songs included on the new CD are:

  • My Window Faces the South
  • Sleepwalk
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • Somewhere In Time
  • Charmaine
  • Ten Thousand Years
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Until It's Time For You To Go
  • Red Top
  • Lady Be Good
  • Speedin' West
  • Misty
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • San Antonio Rose
  • All of Me
  • Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Panhandle Rag
  • Old Cape Cod
  • Four Wheel Drive

Order for $20.00 plus $6.00 shipping and handling.

Tennessee residents add 9.5% sales tax.